Seguin Recreation & Culture Committee

The Seguin Recreation & Culture Committee is responsible for hosting recreational and cultural events for residents and ratepayers.

Terms of Reference 
Membership Term
Members are appointed by Council for the Term of Council. 
Membership List 

Janet Borneman - Chair

Kristine Cameron

Kelly L. Collard

Sue Coxhead

Cathy Lucas

Laurie McDonald

Terri Retzler

Donald Sanderson

Ken Adams - Councillor

Terry Fellner - Councillor

Gail Finnson - Councillor

Schedules, Agendas & Minutes 

Seguin Recreation & Culture Committee meetings begin at 7:00 in the Council Chambers at the Municipal Office at 5 Humphrey Drive or at the call of the Chair.

Contact Us

Seguin Township logo

© Copyright 2022 Township of Seguin, 5 Humphrey Drive, Seguin, Ontario, ON P2A 2W8
Phone: 705-732-4300 Toll Free: 1-877-4SEGUIN (1-877-473-4846) Fax: 705-732-6347 After Hours Answering Service 705-751-0050

Designed by eSolutionsGroup

I Want To...