Skip to content


Seguin/Humphrey Museum Committee


The Seguin/Humphrey Museum Committee is responsible for making recommendations to Council regarding the operation and maintenance of the Museum.


Membership is open to citizens who reside and/or are property owners in Seguin Township who are 18 years of age or older. At least one member of the Committee is also a member of Council.

Terms of Reference

Seguin/Humphrey Museum Committee Terms of Reference

Membership Term

Members are appointed by Council for a Term of three years.

Membership List

  • Ruth Goodwin - Chair
                71 Hwy 141
                Seguin, ON  P2A 2W8
  • Dale Graves - Councillor
  • Julia Fraser
  • Brenda Graves
  • Barb Jacklin
  • Jean MacArthur-Stagg
  • Florence Smith
  • Nadine Triemstra

Humphrey Museum Committee Meeting Schedules

Humphrey Museum Committee Meeting Agendas

Humphrey Museum Committee Meeting Minutes