Skip to content


Seguin Council Members

The Township of Seguin is governed by an elected Council consisting of a Mayor and 6 Councillors currently serving a four-year term (2014 - 2018).

A new Council was elected in Seguin on October 27, 2014. The current Mayor and Council for the Township of Seguin are as follows:

Mayor - Bruce Gibbon

Ward 1 - Dale Graves

Ward 2 - Mario Buszynski

Ward 3 - Rod Osborne

Ward 4 - Susan Adams

Ward 5 - Ted Collins

Ward 6 - Jack Hepworth

Click the Ward Map to view interactive mapping application... 


Click the Ward Map to view interactive mapping application... 

Our Council makes decisions affecting the community and the services provided by the Township of Seguin.

Our Council and Township staff are always available to assist you in accessing our programs and services.

Please refer to the Council schedule and Committee Calendars for upcoming meeting dates.

Council agendas are posted on our website and on the Municipal Office Lobby Bulletin Board prior to the Township of Seguin Council Meeting. Council minutes are posted once approved by Council.

The Township of Seguin Council Code of Conduct was created to provide guidelines to the Head of Council and Members of Council to assist with the orderly decision making process and obligations of Council.


Related Pages: